Tis The SeaSon

Tis The SeaSon Tracks

  1. Wonderful Christmastime
  2. Jingle Bell Rock
  3. All I Want for Christmas Is My Two Front Teeth
  4. Drivin' The Pig (Manejando El Cerdo)
  5. The Twelve Days Of Christmas (Parrothead Version)
  6. What I Didn't Get For Christmas
  7. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
  8. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
  9. Santa Stole Thanksgiving
  10. Mele Kalikimaka (Feat. Jake Shimabukuro)
  11. Winter Wonderland (Feat. Robert Greenidge)
  12. Baby It's Cold Outside (Feat. Nadirah Shakoor)
  13. White Christmas